All the shows for the FWsim & Finale3D Italian Competition 2020

Welcome on board!

We are happy to present the official list of the competitors in this fourth edition of the FWsim & Finale3D Italian Competition.
Enjoy the shows and share this page with your friends!

We will publish the results in few days.

All the shows:

Josué Beauregard


Alessandro Piras

Christian Suva

Cesar Adrian Romero

Iaron Monge

Andrea Michele Galvano

Jose Miguel Elias Gallegos

Gabriel Metzker

Stephan Gerding

Aldrien Jon Samala

Juul van Hulst

Katie Hammond

Tyler Wiesmann

Paire Mathieu

Ralph Estrella

Julian Frechen

Lukas Šeštokas

If your show is not in this list, or for any other eventual errors, please contact us as soon as possible.